BREAKING NEWS....PLEASE VOTE FOR US!!!

Monday, 7 Mar 2016

WE HAVE BEEN NOMINATED!!!

We are absolutely delighted to have been nominated for Best National Activity for 5-12 year olds in the What’s on 4 Junior Awards 2016

If you LOVE our classes then PLEASE VOTE FOR LA JOLIE RONDE NOW!!!

To cast your vote simply click on http://www.whatson4littleones.co.uk/award-voting.asp (11th category down)

Thank you for your continued support

Other News

Summer Sale

Thursday, 2 Aug 2018

Grab a bargain with 20% off these great items

Read more

Exciting News Just In...

Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018

Read more to hear our fabulous news!

Read more

French & Spanish Speakers Wanted

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018

Walk into Businesses, Set up, Ready & Raring to Go - September Start!!!

Read more

Looking for a French or Spanish Class?

Monday, 16 Jul 2018

If you're looking for a French or Spanish class for September click here

Read more

What's on 4 Awards

Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Please VOTE now as ends this Friday!!!

Read more

What's on 4 Kids Awards 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

VOTING IS NOW OPEN!!!

Read more

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE SOUTH WEST & WALES ANNOUNCED...

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Read more

BRISTOL SEES LICENSEES GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, 30 Apr 2018

Licensees and tutors from the South West and Wales gathered at The Bristol Hotel this weekend for their annual training meeting.

Read more

Introducing our award winning Scheme of Work

Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

Perfect for the non-specialist language teacher - Click below to find out more plus find out how to SAVE £100!!!

Read more

Licensees Meeting for London and the South

Monday, 19 Mar 2018

Annual Training Meeting a Great Success

Read more

Have you heard our great news?

Friday, 16 Mar 2018

Nominations in the What's on 4 Awards 2018 have been announced...

Read more

La Jolie Ronde made The ALL's Corporate Member of the Month

Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018

Read more