EXCELLENT TURN OUT FOR LONDON LICENSEE MEETING

Monday, 27 Mar 2017

A huge turn out this weekend of over 130 of our Licensees who gathered at the UCL in London for their annual training meeting.

Steve Baker opened the meeting, welcoming our Licensee network for London, The South and The South East and continued with a full company update. Pivotal Education's Paul Woodward gave an invaluable session on Behaviour management which many Licensees found extremely beneficial.

A discussion on the use of Social Media followed before La Jolie Ronde's much awaited Licensee Achievement Awards and Licensee of the Year were announced.

Other News

What's on 4 Kids Awards 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

VOTING IS NOW OPEN!!!

Read more

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE SOUTH WEST & WALES ANNOUNCED...

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Read more

BRISTOL SEES LICENSEES GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, 30 Apr 2018

Licensees and tutors from the South West and Wales gathered at The Bristol Hotel this weekend for their annual training meeting.

Read more

Introducing our award winning Scheme of Work

Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

Perfect for the non-specialist language teacher - Click below to find out more plus find out how to SAVE £100!!!

Read more

Licensees Meeting for London and the South

Monday, 19 Mar 2018

Annual Training Meeting a Great Success

Read more

Have you heard our great news?

Friday, 16 Mar 2018

Nominations in the What's on 4 Awards 2018 have been announced...

Read more

La Jolie Ronde made The ALL's Corporate Member of the Month

Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018

Read more

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE MIDLANDS & THE NORTH IS...

Monday, 29 Jan 2018

Read more

Midlands & The North hold their Annual Meeting

Monday, 22 Jan 2018

The Source Training and Conference Academy at Sheffield was the venue for this weekends annual training meeting.

Read more

Stocking Fillers

Monday, 4 Dec 2017

Our range of French & Spanish Games, Reading Books and CDs make the perfect gifts for Christmas

Read more

Dublin Meeting a Great Success

Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017

The Red Cow Hotel in Dublin last weekend hosted Licensees and Tutors from Ireland for their annual meeting.

Read more

Licensee of the Year for Scotland & The North of England Announced

Tuesday, 7 Nov 2017

Spanish Tutor from Edinburgh scoops the 2017 Award

Read more