La Jolie Ronde scoops National Childrens Award

Wednesday, 4 Oct 2017

We are delighted to confirm that La Jolie Ronde French & Spanish for Children has been voted BEST NATIONAL ACTIVITY FOR CHILDREN AGE 5-12 YEARS.

Not only did La Jolie Ronde scoop the award for the 4th year running, they also beat 4 others, 3 of which were other language learning activities.  (Lingotot, Kidslingo, Spanish Amigos and Little Voices Singing/drama).

A massive thank you to everyone for voting. 

Other News

Anthea Collard

Thursday, 27 Jun 2019

Anthea has been a La Jolie Ronde licensee for over 22 years, and during that time, supported by her tutors, she has delivered fun and inspiring language learning to thousands of children in language classes in Chesterfield and the surrounding area.

Read more

Bristol and the South West Meeting

Monday, 13 May 2019

A fabulous turn out this weekend in Bristol for our South West & Wales training meeting

Read more

SOCIAL MEDIA

Thursday, 4 Apr 2019

Please follow us on our social media channels and keep up to date with all our latest news!

Read more

La Jolie Ronde's Annual London Meeting a Huge Success.

Monday, 18 Mar 2019

Licensees & tutors gathered this weekend for their annual training meeting. Find out who won Licensee of the Year!

Read more

LICENSEES & TUTORS GATHER FOR FIRST MEETING OF 2019

Monday, 21 Jan 2019

Read more

Want to Earn over £100?

Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

If you have any friends who are French and Spanish speakers then click the Read More button below

Read more

French & Spanish Speakers Wanted

Monday, 17 Dec 2018

Do you have a passion for languages, are you looking for a new challenge and career in the New Year?

Read more

OUR IRISH TUTORS GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, 26 Nov 2018

DUBLIN IS THE VENUE FOR TRAINING MEETING

Read more

2018 SCOTLAND AND THE NORTH OF ENGLAND MEETING

Monday, 12 Nov 2018

EDINBURGH SEES TUTORS GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Read more

What's on 4 Awards 2018

Thursday, 4 Oct 2018

WINNERS: Best Licensed Activity for Children aged 5-12 year olds

Read more

EUROPEAN DAY OF LANGUAGES

Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

We're celebrating this special day with...

Read more

Summer Sale

Thursday, 2 Aug 2018

Grab a bargain with 20% off these great items

Read more