Scotland and The North of England Meeting

Monday, 6 Nov 2017

Edinburgh's St Leonard's Hall was the venue for this weekend's meeting

Edinburgh's St Leonard's Hall, found in the grounds of Pollock Halls with Arthur's Seat its stunning backdrop, was the venue for this weekend's meeting for Licensees and Tutors from Scotland and the North of England.

General Manager Steve Baker welcomed everyone and started off with a full company update. Steve then ran a clip that had been put together by Licensee and Area Support Advisor Emma Hodder entitled A Day in the Life of a Licensee which everyone thoroughly enjoyed. This was followed by group discussions on running your business and teaching. After lunch the announcement of the prestigious "Licensee of the Year" Award was announced.

Other News

What's on 4 Kids Awards 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

VOTING IS NOW OPEN!!!

Read more

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE SOUTH WEST & WALES ANNOUNCED...

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Read more

BRISTOL SEES LICENSEES GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, 30 Apr 2018

Licensees and tutors from the South West and Wales gathered at The Bristol Hotel this weekend for their annual training meeting.

Read more

Introducing our award winning Scheme of Work

Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

Perfect for the non-specialist language teacher - Click below to find out more plus find out how to SAVE £100!!!

Read more

Licensees Meeting for London and the South

Monday, 19 Mar 2018

Annual Training Meeting a Great Success

Read more

Have you heard our great news?

Friday, 16 Mar 2018

Nominations in the What's on 4 Awards 2018 have been announced...

Read more

La Jolie Ronde made The ALL's Corporate Member of the Month

Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018

Read more

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE MIDLANDS & THE NORTH IS...

Monday, 29 Jan 2018

Read more

Midlands & The North hold their Annual Meeting

Monday, 22 Jan 2018

The Source Training and Conference Academy at Sheffield was the venue for this weekends annual training meeting.

Read more

Stocking Fillers

Monday, 4 Dec 2017

Our range of French & Spanish Games, Reading Books and CDs make the perfect gifts for Christmas

Read more

Dublin Meeting a Great Success

Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017

The Red Cow Hotel in Dublin last weekend hosted Licensees and Tutors from Ireland for their annual meeting.

Read more

Licensee of the Year for Scotland & The North of England Announced

Tuesday, 7 Nov 2017

Spanish Tutor from Edinburgh scoops the 2017 Award

Read more