La Jolie Ronde made The ALL's Corporate Member of the Month

Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018

The Association for Language Learning (ALL) is an independent registered charity and is the UK’s major subject association for those involved in the teaching foreign languages at all levels.

We are delighted that the Association for Language Learning have made us their Corporate Member of the Month.  Take a look here 

Other News

2018 SCOTLAND AND THE NORTH OF ENGLAND MEETING

Monday, 12 Nov 2018

EDINBURGH SEES TUTORS GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Read more

What's on 4 Awards 2018

Thursday, 4 Oct 2018

WINNERS: Best Licensed Activity for Children aged 5-12 year olds

Read more

EUROPEAN DAY OF LANGUAGES

Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

We're celebrating this special day with...

Read more

Summer Sale

Thursday, 2 Aug 2018

Grab a bargain with 20% off these great items

Read more

Exciting News Just In...

Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018

Read more to hear our fabulous news!

Read more

French & Spanish Speakers Wanted

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018

Walk into Businesses, Set up, Ready & Raring to Go - September Start!!!

Read more

Looking for a French or Spanish Class?

Monday, 16 Jul 2018

If you're looking for a French or Spanish class for September click here

Read more

What's on 4 Awards

Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Please VOTE now as ends this Friday!!!

Read more

What's on 4 Kids Awards 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

VOTING IS NOW OPEN!!!

Read more

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE SOUTH WEST & WALES ANNOUNCED...

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Read more

BRISTOL SEES LICENSEES GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, 30 Apr 2018

Licensees and tutors from the South West and Wales gathered at The Bristol Hotel this weekend for their annual training meeting.

Read more

Introducing our award winning Scheme of Work

Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

Perfect for the non-specialist language teacher - Click below to find out more plus find out how to SAVE £100!!!

Read more