French & Spanish Speakers Wanted

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018

Are you looking for a flexible working schedule that fits marvellously around family life AND still allows you to have a career? Do you have a 💗 passion for languages & a desire to be your own boss? Well we may just have the perfect opportunity for you.

We're looking for fluent French speakers to join our fabulous network of tutors teaching local children our award winning programme. No teaching experience is required as full training in our methodology will be given. We have classes already set up, with pupils, ready & raring to go in the following areas from September:

South Ascot 
Alnwick
Maidenhead
Worsley & Eccles
Goring & Hagbourne
Watford
Bourne, Peterborough area
Nottinghamshire - Breaston, Long Eaton
Inverbervie Aberdeenshire

This really is a GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY - To find out more information on ALL these opportunities please fill out our enquiry form here https://www.lajolieronde.co.uk/contact/#work-enquiry

Other News

LICENSEES & TUTORS GATHER FOR FIRST MEETING OF 2019

Monday, 21 Jan 2019

Read more

Want to Earn over £100?

Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

If you have any friends who are French and Spanish speakers then click the Read More button below

Read more

French & Spanish Speakers Wanted

Monday, 17 Dec 2018

Do you have a passion for languages, are you looking for a new challenge and career in the New Year?

Read more

OUR IRISH TUTORS GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, 26 Nov 2018

DUBLIN IS THE VENUE FOR TRAINING MEETING

Read more

2018 SCOTLAND AND THE NORTH OF ENGLAND MEETING

Monday, 12 Nov 2018

EDINBURGH SEES TUTORS GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Read more

What's on 4 Awards 2018

Thursday, 4 Oct 2018

WINNERS: Best Licensed Activity for Children aged 5-12 year olds

Read more

EUROPEAN DAY OF LANGUAGES

Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

We're celebrating this special day with...

Read more

Summer Sale

Thursday, 2 Aug 2018

Grab a bargain with 20% off these great items

Read more

Exciting News Just In...

Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018

Read more to hear our fabulous news!

Read more

Looking for a French or Spanish Class?

Monday, 16 Jul 2018

If you're looking for a French or Spanish class for September click here

Read more

What's on 4 Awards

Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Please VOTE now as ends this Friday!!!

Read more