LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE MIDLANDS & THE NORTH IS...

Monday, 29 Jan 2018

Nicola (right) received her Award from, Founder of La Jolie Ronde, Colette Hallam

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE MIDLANDS & THE NORTH IS... Nicola Warren 

Nicola started her La Jolie Ronde business 2 years ago this month, teaching both French & Spanish, in and around the Nottingham area, with just a handful of pupils. Today Nicola's business is booming!

Nicola now teaches, with the help of her tutors, over 200 course pupils as well as delivering nursery classes, her enthusiasm for teaching languages is unmistakeable.

On a recent visit to one of Nicola's classes her Area Support Advisor commented “This was an excellent lesson to observe. It was a very ‘happy’ environment, Nicola is a naturally ‘warm’ and friendly person and the children found it easy to relate to her. Her enthusiasm is infectious and the children are allowed to have fun, they are happy and confident"

Huge CONGRATULATIONS Nicola we are extremely happy to award you, the well deserved, Regional Licensee of the Year for the Midlands & the North

 

Other News

BLACK FRIDAY OFFER NOW ON!!!

Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020

⚫️25% OFF EVERYTHING!!!

Read more

WE'RE READY TO WELCOME YOU BACK

Thursday, 17 Sep 2020

Restrictions banning social gatherings of more than six people are now in effect.

Read more

We Can Offer You Much More Than An Online Class

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

The response and take-up of our online classes, over the last few weeks, has been fantastic. Find Out Why...

Read more

EASTER SPECIALS

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Our range of FUN GAMES & BOOKS ensure enjoyable language learning for the whole family to join in with!!!

Read more

Online Classes A Great Success

Monday, 6 Apr 2020

Have you tried our Online Classes yet?

Read more

ONLINE CLASSES

Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020

Learning Doesn't Stop for La Jolie Ronde Pupils

Read more

FINALISTS

Monday, 16 Mar 2020

We've made the finals in...

Read more

We've Been Nominated!

Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

WHAT A WAY TO START THE NEW YEAR...

Read more

Award News

Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE MIDLANDS & THE NORTH ANNOUNCED

Read more

Successful Midlands Meeting

Monday, 20 Jan 2020

Licensees, from the Midlands & the North, gathered on Saturday for their annual training meeting held at The Source Skills Academy in Sheffield.

Read more

Award News

Monday, 13 Jan 2020

La Jolie Ronde have been nominated in the...

Read more

New Year Opportunity

Monday, 6 Jan 2020

Read more