Introducing our award winning Scheme of Work

Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

SAVE £100 on our French or Spanish Scheme of Work when you buy years 3&4 and 5&6 together! 

Perfect for the non-specialist or an aid for the more experienced language teacher, our Scheme ensures you meet the MFL Programme of Study requirements with ease and confidence. Everything is planned out with flexible prepared lesson plans so you can start teaching straightaway!

FOR A FREE TRIAL OR A COPY OF OUR BRAND NEW LEAFLET email schools@lajolieronde.co.uk  (quote website)

Tailored-made Training Courses also available - www.lajolieronde.co.uk/sow

 

Other News

LICENSEES & TUTORS GATHER FOR FIRST MEETING OF 2019

Monday, 21 Jan 2019

Read more

Want to Earn over £100?

Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

If you have any friends who are French and Spanish speakers then click the Read More button below

Read more

French & Spanish Speakers Wanted

Monday, 17 Dec 2018

Do you have a passion for languages, are you looking for a new challenge and career in the New Year?

Read more

OUR IRISH TUTORS GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, 26 Nov 2018

DUBLIN IS THE VENUE FOR TRAINING MEETING

Read more

2018 SCOTLAND AND THE NORTH OF ENGLAND MEETING

Monday, 12 Nov 2018

EDINBURGH SEES TUTORS GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Read more

What's on 4 Awards 2018

Thursday, 4 Oct 2018

WINNERS: Best Licensed Activity for Children aged 5-12 year olds

Read more

EUROPEAN DAY OF LANGUAGES

Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

We're celebrating this special day with...

Read more

Summer Sale

Thursday, 2 Aug 2018

Grab a bargain with 20% off these great items

Read more

Exciting News Just In...

Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018

Read more to hear our fabulous news!

Read more

French & Spanish Speakers Wanted

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018

Walk into Businesses, Set up, Ready & Raring to Go - September Start!!!

Read more

Looking for a French or Spanish Class?

Monday, 16 Jul 2018

If you're looking for a French or Spanish class for September click here

Read more

What's on 4 Awards

Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Please VOTE now as ends this Friday!!!

Read more