New Year Opportunity

Monday, 6 Jan 2020

A New Year Brings New Opportunities

In a survey by Inc, one of the top 10 New Year's resolutions for success and happiness is  finding another job.

If you have a passion for languages and would love to work with and teach children then we have the perfect dream career right here - https://www.lajolieronde.co.uk/work-with-us

Other News

We Can Offer You Much More Than An Online Class

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

The response and take-up of our online classes, over the last few weeks, has been fantastic. Find Out Why...

Read more

EASTER SPECIALS

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Our range of FUN GAMES & BOOKS ensure enjoyable language learning for the whole family to join in with!!!

Read more

Online Classes A Great Success

Monday, 6 Apr 2020

Have you tried our Online Classes yet?

Read more

ONLINE CLASSES

Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020

Learning Doesn't Stop for La Jolie Ronde Pupils

Read more

FINALISTS

Monday, 16 Mar 2020

We've made the finals in...

Read more

We've Been Nominated!

Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

WHAT A WAY TO START THE NEW YEAR...

Read more

Award News

Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE MIDLANDS & THE NORTH ANNOUNCED

Read more

Successful Midlands Meeting

Monday, 20 Jan 2020

Licensees, from the Midlands & the North, gathered on Saturday for their annual training meeting held at The Source Skills Academy in Sheffield.

Read more

Award News

Monday, 13 Jan 2020

La Jolie Ronde have been nominated in the...

Read more

Dublin Holds Annual Licensee Meeting

Thursday, 5 Dec 2019

The Red Cow Moran Hotel in Dublin hosted our Irish Licensee Meeting last weekend.

Read more

BLACK FRIDAY

Thursday, 28 Nov 2019

Grab a Bargain in Our Black Friday Sale!!!

Read more